Monday, July 13, 2009


Kamaluddin Yusuf 2nd Place in Open Section
NWM Wendy Tan Li Ting 1st place in Under 12

Zarul Syazwan Zullkafli continues his good form to win another rapid event.This time he finished 6.5 points to win the De Laguna Port Kelang OpenHe scored five consercutive win before draw one game with secondplace winner Kamaluddin Yusuff and in the last round Zarul beats Ian Udani to become eventual winner.Third place goes to prolifik Mohd Fadli Zakaria with six points.Securing fourth place is Zarul Shafiq Zullkafli with 5.5 who has better tie break from 4 other players.9th place won by 9years old Yeoh Li Tian and Terengganu Mohd Syazwan Zulkifli.The other Terengganu player who also taking part is Hashim Jusoh could only managed to be in 15 place with 5 points with lower tie break.

NWM Wendy Tan Li Ting easily win under 12 category and Roshan Ajeet Singh adn third place was won by Mohd Irfan Haqim.27 juniors players took part in this category.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

mana ALL resultnye??