Sunday, March 15, 2009


Abdullah Che Hasan wins the UITM which ended today at Shah Alam campus.He scored five straight and drew with Tun Seri Lanang in the last round to finish with 6.5 points.Tun Seri Lanang created an upset when he beat Ian Udani in the 6th round to finished 3rd place with 6 points.MSS Selangor player Mohd Nabil Azman Hisham finished second place also with 6 points.Ian Udani champion of many speed event have to settle with 5 points.Below are the top ten winner of the event.

1.Abdullah Che Hassan
2.Mohd Nabil Azman Hisham
3.Tun Seri Lanang Othman
4.Kamaludin Yusuf
5.Fariz Shafrudin
6.Mohd Zamri Syarif
7.Ian Udani
8.Nur Mohd Azlam
9.Azman Hisham Che Doi
10.Nohd Hussein Jamil

No comments: